Use Cases

On Premise

The Ubitec Bot Framework can be operated entirely in your data center on premise.

Data sovereignty and technical flexibility are two of the main pillars of the Ubitec Bot Framework. In order to meet this requirement (and also the RGPD), the Ubitec Bot Framework and all included standard components including NLU can be operated 100% on premise - this guarantees data sovereignty and full flexibility.

On the basis of Linux with Docker, Kubernetes or OpenShift, operation is possible without having to upload data to a cloud. The editorial interface, NLUs and customer widgets can be hosted and operated in your in-house data center. We at Ubitec offer technical support for installation, deployment / update and maintenance of the systems - whether directly on the server or in cooperation with your IT operations team.

If no suitable IT infrastructure is available, we also offer hosting of chatbots on dedicated virtual servers (optionally also in Austria or Germany). Here we take care of monitoring, maintenance, backup & restore, as well as deployment / updates of the systems.

Our software in your data center

Anyone who thinks long-term and writes innovation big trust the Ubitec Bot Framework.

Technical features

Flexibility

On-premise deployments offer a high degree of flexibility around data security, data sovereignty, adaptation and expandability, as well as integration into existing systems.

Resource-saving

No special hardware is required to operate the Ubitec Bot Framework. Our framework gets by with a few GB of RAM, 2 or more CPU cores and a little hard drive space without any problems.

Customer service

We support you with the installation, deployment, updates and maintenance of the systems or operate them on our servers for you. The choice of the host is yours.

Checked & tested

The Ubitec Bot Framework is regularly put through its paces in external penetration and load tests - at the same time, security and performance are checked.

Use Cases

On Premise

Das Ubitec Bot Framework kann vollständig in Ihrem Rechenzentrum On Premise betrieben werden.

Datenhoheit und technische Flexibilität sind zwei der Hauptsäulen des Ubitec Bot Frameworks. Um diesem Anspruch (und auch der DSGVO) gerecht zu werden, kann das Ubitec Bot Framework und alle inkludierten Standard-Komponenten inkl. NLU zu  100% On Premise betrieben werden – somit wird Datenhoheit und vollste Flexibilität gewährleistet.

Auf Basis von Linux mit Docker, Kubernetes oder OpenShift ist ein Betrieb möglich, ohne Daten in eine Cloud hochladen zu müssen. Redaktionsoberfläche, NLUs und Kundenwidgets können so in Ihrem hauseigenen Rechenzentrum gehosted und betrieben werden. Wir als Ubitec bieten technischen Support bei Installation, Deployment / Update und Wartung der Systeme – ob direkt am Server oder in Zusammenarbeit mit Ihrem IT-Betriebs-Team.

Steht keine passende IT-Infrastruktur zur Vefügung, so bieten wir auch Hosting von Chatbots auf dezidierten virtuellen Servern (wahlweise auch in Österreich oder Deutschland) an. Hier übernehmen wir Monitoring, Wartung, Backup & Restore, sowie Deployment / Updates der Systeme.

Unsere Software in Ihrem Rechnenzentrum

Im Privatwirtschaftlichen und Öffentlichen Bereich im Einsatz

Technische Merkmale

Flexibilität

On-Premise-Deployments bieten ein Höchstmaß an Flexibilität rund um Datensicherheit, Datenhoheit, Anpassung und Erweiterbarkeit, sowie Integration in bestehende Systeme.

Ressourcenschonend

Für den Betrieb des Ubitec Bot Frameworks ist keine Spezial-Hardware nötig. Unser Framework kommt mit wenigen GB Arbeitsspeicher, 2 oder mehr CPU-Kernen und ein wenig Festplattenspeicher problemlos aus. 

Kundenservice

Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Installation, Deployment, Updates und Wartung der Systeme oder betrieben diese auf unseren Servern für Sie. Die Wahl des Hosts liegt dabei bei Ihnen.

Geprüft & Getestet

In extern durchgeführten Penetration- und Lasttests wird das Ubitec Bot Framework regelmäßig auf Herz und Nieren geprüft – im gleichen Zug wird auch die Sicherheit & Performance überprüft.